For a priority insurance quote call: 02890 429800

×

Contact Rollins Insurance on: 02890 429 800 or complete the email form here…

Rollins Insurance Brokers is a Trading name for Oscar T Rollins and Company Limited which is Authorised and Regulated b the Financial Conduct Authority N0. 116678

Rollins Commercial Headquarters-Rollins House, 19 Shore Road, Holywood, BT18 9HX  Tel: 02890 429 800

 

Key Contacts at Rollins Insurance:

Dermot Rollins– Director  Tel:02890 873 002 (ext 247) email;dermot.rollins@rollinsinsurance.co.uk

Paul Rollins– Director Tel:02890 429 807 (ext 315) email: paul.rollins@rollinsinsurance.co.uk

Maria Buchanan-Rollins Tel:02890 429 810 email: maria.buchananrollins@rollinsinsurance.co.uk

Stephen Adler -Personal lines-  Tel:02890 429 814 (ext 310) email:stephen.adler@rollinsinsurance.co.uk

Chris Nicholl -Personal lines  Tel:02890 429 831 (ext 301) emailL chris.nicholl@rollinsinsurance.co.uk

Sheila Keen -Personal Lines  Tel:02890 429 816 (ext 303) email:sheila.keen@rollinsinsurance.co.uk

Michael Arneil -Account Executive Tel:02890 260 531 (ext 235) email: michael.arneill@rollinsinsurance.co.uk

Stephen Lindsay- Account Executive Tel:02890 873 005 (ext 237) email: stephen.lindsay@rollinsinsurance.co.uk

May Linton-Commercial Tel:02890 429 829 (ext 319) email: may.linton@rollinsinsurance.co.uk

William Maxwell-Commercial Tel:02890 260 532 (ext 231) email: william.maxwell@rollinsinsurance.co.uk

Carolyn Doherty -Commercial Tel:02890 260 548 (ext 225) email: carolyn.doherty@rollinsinsurance.co.uk

Ann Scott-Commercial Tel:02890 260 542 (ext 245) email: ann.scott@rollinsinsurance.co.uk

Anne Johnston- Accounts Tel:02890 429 818 (ext 308) email: anne.johnston@rollinsinsurance.co.uk

Gary McKibbin – Accounts Tel:02890 429 820 (ext 306) email: gary.mcKibbin@rollinsinsurance.co.uk